The Board of Proprietors is appointed by the Provincial of the Society of Mary to administer the College. They are the legal owners of the College. The Board is responsible for ensuring the Special Character of the College is maintained, that property needs are addressed and major maintenance occurs.

The Board of Proprietors meets four times a year and employs the Development Manager, College Priest and Chaplaincy Assistant to assist the College.

The members of the Board are:

Justice Denis Clifford
Mrs Patricia Cederwall
Mr David Ireland
Mr Tony Joyce
Mr Mark McGuinness
Mr Todrick Taylor (NZCEO rep)
Mr Rob Vorstermans
Fr Mark Walls SM