Skip to main content

Our People

The governance of the Foundation rests with its Trustees. Our Trustees reflect the diverse and dynamic College community and include Old Boys, current and past parents.

Our trustees are:

  • Paul Berry, Chair
  • Evan Bayly
  • Matt Buck
  • John Campbell
  • Shane Dinnan, SPC Board of Proprietors
  • Heath Quinn
  • Nic Fitisemanu
  • Heston Stanley, SPC Board of Trustees
  • Quintin Tahau

Our Team

The Alumni and Development Office is managed by Marija Vidovich. You can conatct Marija here.

From the Chair

St Patrick's College was built in the spirit of generosity, with the support from the Society of Mary, alumni, Wellingtonians and friends of the College from around Aotearoa. This has ensured that a Catholic education steeped in faith, manaakitanga, achievement, hauora and integrity is available for successive generations of young men.

It is from our past generations of Patricians and families that the Foundation seeks ongoing support to enable the College to deliver rounded education at St Patrick's today and into the future.

To those who have given in the past and to those who continue to give so generously, thank you, we appreciate what you enable us to achieve.

Paul Berry
Chair, St Patrick’s College Wellington Foundation