Skip to main content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022

• Term 1: Tuesday 1 February - Thursday 14 April

• Term 2: Monday 2 May - Friday 8 July

• Term 3: Monday 25 July - Friday 30 September

• Term 4: Monday 17 October - Friday 9 December


Term Dates 2023

• Term 1: Wednesday 1 February - Thursday 6 April

• Term 2: Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June

• Term 3: Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

• Term 4: Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December