Board of Proprietors

The Board of Proprietors is appointed by the Provincial of the Society of Mary to administer the College on their behalf and are the legal owners of the College.

The Board is responsible for ensuring the Special Character of the College is maintained and that property and maintenance needs are addressed.

The members of the Board are:

Mr Tony Joyce (Chair)

Mrs Patricia Cederwall

Mr Shane Dinnan

Mr David Gates

Mr David Ireland

Mrs Audrey Madigan

Mrs Grainne Moss

Mrs Vanessa Otang


Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the operations and management of the College.

The members of the Board are:

Mrs Angela Natoli (Chair)
Mr Mike Savali (Rector)
Mr Matt Appleby 
Mr John Campbell
Mr David Geira
Mr David Ireland
Mr Basil Keane
Mrs Audrey Madigan

Mr Heston Stanley
James Tuck (Student Representative)